Pastoral Council &
Finance Committee

Members of the Parish Pastoral Council

Mark Campbell - Chairman
Sr. Dominique Bernon
Alisande Bradshaw
Archie Cottingham
Bridget de Beer
Nicolas de Freitas
Jeremy Goldstone

Members of the Finance Committee

Ric Kennedy - Chairman
Clinton Hoar
Greg Stephens
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!